Präsident :

Johannes Laubenthal

praesident@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Vizepräsident

Rolf Steenblock

vizepraesident@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Vizepräsident Sport

Giuseppe D'Auria

vize-sport@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Sportwart:

Andreas Leidisch

sportwart@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Schriftführer:

Dennis Heuser

schriftfuehrer@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Schatzmeister:

Peter Comes

schatzmeister@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Stellvertreter Schatzmeister:

Arno Schramm

sv-schatzmeister@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Jugendwart:

Christian Schneider

jugendwart@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Bogenwart

Michael Rudolph

bogenwart@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

St.Vertr. Bogenwart

Marvin Fernau

 

Hauswart:

Markus Filipski

hauswart@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

St. Vertr. Hauswart

Herrmann Schmidt

 

Schwarzpulver Referent:

Bernhard Braun

sp_referent@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

St.Vertr. Schwarzpulver Referent

Jörg Groß

 

Pressereferent/ Webmaster:

Giuseppe D'Auria

webmaster@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Kantinenwart

Hans Peter Ackermann

kantinenwart@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Beisitzer:

Kurt Patz

beisitzer1@schuetzenverein-merzig.de

Beisitzer::

Horst Edinger